SL Date Time Subject Place Organized By Organizer Contact Trainer Trainer Contact
1 02-10-2019 Wednesday 9AM-6PM PRESENTER SEARCH CAMPAIGN-BATCH-4,-PHASE-2- DAY-1- DHAKA M.R.SWAPON & R.AMIN
2 03-10-2019 Thursday 9.00am-6.00pm PRESENTER SEARCH CAMPAIGN-BATCH-4,-PHASE-2-DAY-2- DHAKA M.R.SWAPON & R.AMIN
3 04-10-2019 Friday DICISION MAKING PLAN + CELEBRATION (5/10/20) DUPLEX-3 DHAKA M.R.SWAPON
4 06-10-2019 Sunday COX’SBAZAR TOUR Unity Associates 01933323277
5 07-10-2019 Monday COX’SBAZAR TOUR Unity Associates 01933323277
6 08-10-2019 Tuesday 4TH ANNIVERSARY OF MINGLE AT COX’SBAZAR Unity Associates 01933323277
7 09-10-2019 Wednesday COX’SBAZAR TOUR Unity Associates 01933323277
8 11-10-2019 Friday 10.00am PRESENTER COUNSELLING-(B2+B3) DHAKA M.R.SWAPON
9 12-10-2019 Saturday 10.00am ABC+ SBTC TANGAIL R. AMIN
10 12-10-2019 Saturday 03:00PM ATTITUDE BUILD-UP TRAINING DHAKA Unity Associates 01933323277 M.R.SWAPON 01933323263
11 13-10-2019 Sunday TRAINING SAVAR A. Hossain
12 13-10-2019 Sunday 10.00am ABC+SBTC ASHULIA(GAZIRCHOT) R. AMIN
13 14-10-2019 Monday 10.00am TRAINING MYMENSING J.HOSSAIN
14 14-10-2019 Monday 10.00am DUPLEX WEAPON MANIKGONJ R. AMIN
15 15-10-2019 Tuesday 10.00am TRAINING KACHUA F. AKAN
16 15-10-2019 Tuesday 9.00am-6.00pm PRESENTER SEARCH CAMPAIGN-BATCH-4,-PHASE-3(No. Days-1) DHAKA Unity Associates 01933323277 M.R.SWAPON & R.AMIN 01933323263, 019
17 16-10-2019 Wednesday 3.00 P.M SBTC DHAKA M.R.SWAPON
18 16-10-2019 Wednesday 10.00am ABC+SBTC B.BARIA R. AMIN
19 17-10-2019 Thursday 10.00am TRAINING MATLOB F. AKAN
20 17-10-2019 Thursday TRAINING GAZIPUR A. Hossain
21 18-10-2019 Friday 10.00am TRAINING CHARFASHION J.HOSSAIN
22 18-10-2019 Friday 10.00am PAID SHAREHOLDER MEETING DHAKA R. AMIN
23 18-10-2019 Friday TRAINING BARISAL M.Hoque
24 19-10-2019 Saturday TRAINING BORGUNA M.Hoque
25 19-10-2019 Saturday 10.00am TRAINING BHOLA J.HOSSAIN
26 19-10-2019 Saturday 3.00 P.M PDTC DHAKA R. AMIN
27 20-10-2019 Sunday 10.00am TRAINING KACHUA M.R.SWAPON + F. AKAN
28 21-10-2019 Monday 10.00am ABC+SBTC ASHULIA(GAZIRCHOT) R. AMIN
29 23-10-2019 Wednesday 3.00 P.M IFTC DHAKA M.R.SWAPON
30 23-10-2019 Wednesday 10.00am DUPLEX WEAPON MYMENSING R. AMIN
31 24-10-2019 Thursday TRAINING CTG ROAD A. Hossain
32 24-10-2019 Thursday 10.00am TRAINING MATLOB M.R.SWAPON + F. AKAN
33 25-10-2019 Friday 10.00am LEADER’S CONFARENCE DHAKA R. AMIN
34 26-10-2019 Saturday 10.00am DUPLEX WEAPON KACHUA R. AMIN
35 27-10-2019 Sunday 10.00am TRAINING MYMENSING J.HOSSAIN
36 28-10-2019 Monday 10.00am HPTC- DAY-1 MANIKGONJ R. AMIN
37 29-10-2019 Tuesday 10.00am HPTC-DAY-2 MANIKGONJ R. AMIN
38 31-10-2019 Thursday 10.00am TRAINING MYMENSING M.R.SWAPON
39 31-10-2019 Thursday 10.00am DUPLEX WEAPON MATLOB R. AMIN